SLISBA Lifetime Achievement Award!

SLISBA Lifetime Achievement Award (for someone who by their entrepreneurship has assisted the most persons in branching off on their own and starting their own businesses) 

Nominees are: Chef Harry, Hilton Jn Baptiste,
Teddy Theobalds, Priestly Louison and Edward Harris

The ceremony will be held at Discovery Hotel, Marigot Bay, St. Lucia on Friday 11th March, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.